This Is Coco Machete No 2

This Is Coco Machete No 2

Artist: Various Artists
Release Title: This Is Coco Machete No 2
Genre: House: Indie Dance/Electro House
Release Date: June 5, 2012
UPC: 654367593301

1. Debra Dolce – Fairytale Love Affair (Noise Invaders Remix)
2. Ostblockschlampen – Bitches from Ostblock
3. Teenage Mutants – Whats Her Name
4. All Guns Blazing – Mama
5. Dirty Disco Youth & Fukkk Offf – Nuclear War
6. Don Serata – Disorder
7. Nadisko – Abyss
8. The Golden Toyz – Bloody Ears
9. Frederic De Carvalho – Radio Freak – Bert on Beats Remix
10. Spencer Product – Marcel Duchamp
11. Trestles – Time Is Digitized
12. Fair Play Knight – Starlab

We’re back with another round; ‘This is Coco Machete No.2’, featuring recent Coco Machete smashes and exclusive tracks from hot new artists you have to hear. Debra Dolce & Noize Invaders, Ostblockschlampen, Dirty Disco Youth & Fukkk Offf keep pounding with their bombastic style and fashion. Then six exclusive tracks featuring the Chicago influenced sound of Teenage Mutants, the ruffneck attack of All Guns Blazing, deep-deep elctro from Don Serata, Nadisko’s dept-charge ‘Abyss’, the space disco of ‘Starlab’ from Fair Play Knight and so Da-Da dance grooves from Spencer Product on Marcel Duchamp. An eclectic mix that can only come from one source, of course, This is Coco Machete…No.2

[PLAYLIST not found]

Comments are closed.